Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.5 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Donna S. for Ken Jacobson

GALVESTON, TX
Not applicable

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ben G. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Prompt service. Innovative in thinking. Easy to work with.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Linda J. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Ken was always available to answer our questions & provide us guidance whenever it was needed.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jared D. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Expertise and great communication.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Blake S. for Ken Jacobson

Fulshear, TX
Ken and his team have always been a great help for me with my mortgage needs. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Best loan officer in Texas!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Candice M. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Ken and his team are so wonderful to work with. They are extremely knowledgeable, honest, and easy to work with. They 100% have your best interest at heart.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jacquelyn M. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Smooth process

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Enoch E. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Ken and his team excelled in prompt communication, costumer service and overall management of the process. We will definitely reach out again for future mortgage loans/refinances and recommend their services to friends and family !

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Randy S. for Ken Jacobson

MAGNOLIA, TX
Ken, Erin and Stephan were the best very clear on what they needed from us, always responsive Completely painless I would recommend Ken and his team every time Thank you to them all Randy and Rebecca Botwinis

4.8 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Guy M. for Ken Jacobson

RICHMOND, TX
Online

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Paula A. for Ken Jacobson

RICHMOND, TX
Ken and his staff were efficient. He thoroughly explained the process and was happy to answers any questions we had. It was always a pleasure to speak to Ken.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rosa M. for Ken Jacobson

RICHMOND, TX
We received answers for all our questions regarding refinancing our house. Great service, prompt and reliable.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kendra R. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Great, fast service. Patient too, answering all my questions!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Shirley R. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Wouldn’t recommend anyone else...Ken and Erin go over and above!

4.8 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Parameshwari B. for Ken Jacobson

THE WOODLANDS, TX
Ken walked me through everything and answered all my questions! He also went out of his way to help me with additional issues that affected my loan. Erin was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Ken Jacobson

KATY, TX
Everyone on Ken's team is just awesome. They are very knowledgeable and quick to respond. This is our 4th time to use Republic State Mortgage and will always go to them for our mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Detailed and prompt responses to Questions. Kept up to date with progress.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy E. for Ken Jacobson

Montgomery, TX
Ken is always available and helpful.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Laurie L. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Ken has helped us with all of our transactions since 2010. It is always a smooth process and a pleasure to work with him. Erin was on top of things and everything went smoothly. Thank you so much, L.B.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel G. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
We have done many loans with Ken over the years. He and Erin have made each one a great experience. We appreciate the great service!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Ken is so easy to work with and a pleasure to speak with! He makes things easy to understand and has a great personality too!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Luca A. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Communication and advice during unusual economic/social times with Covid pandemic ongoing

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Sound advice tailored for our individual situation.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top